Contact Westmatic

Westmatic Corporation | USA

485 Cayuga Road

Buffalo, NY 14225
Phone: 1-866-747-4567
Email: sales@westmatic.com

 
Steve Wawro, President
steve.wawro@westmatic.com
 
Don Schiedel, West Coast Sales
don.schiedel@westmatic.com
 
Scott Witter, East Coast Sales
scott.witter@westmatic.com
 
Chris Jordan, Aftermarket Sales Manager
chris.jordan@westmatic.com
 
 

Westmatic Inc. | Canada

2300 Yonge St, Suite 1600
Toronto, ON M4P 1E4
1-866-747-4567
 
Chuck Techner, General Manager, Canada
chuck.techner@westmatic.com
 

Westmatic AB | Sweden | International

Box 958 
671 29 Arvika, 
Sweden 
+46 570 72 76 00
 
Peter Rehnberg 
Sales: Northern Sweden incl. Stockholm
+46570 72 76 04
Peter.Rehnberg @ westmatic.com